Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole.

In the current era of globalization, some people believe that meat, as well as fish, play indispensable roles for their diet on a daily basis. Nevertheless, I maintain that becoming a vegetarian should be given more stress on to meet the well-being requirements of their later life and the world as a whole. This essay is going to discuss some benefits of conservation animals on the ground and in the sea.

To begin with, in the 4.0 Industry, having healthy diets seem as key considerations for each individual, rather than eating whatever selections they want. In other words, keeping in shapes effectively can be deemed as a route to fulfillment in their emotional supports. For example, having nutritious eating-diets without fat elements can help people become more and more self-assured about their appearances. According to the Oxford survey, approximately 85% of teenagers, as well as adults, place more importance on vegetable dishes than on ones that conclude meat and fish. As a result, no need for fat can tackle the blood tension of those who suffer from chronic diseases such as cancer, obesity.

On top of that, citizens nowadays have a high level of knowledge and expertise in environmental issues. Indeed, a well-funded education plays a foundation of basic information that helps inhabitants aware more of the natural balance of all creatures on the Earth. This lead to the motivation to pay a great deal of effort to make human beings and wild animals to co-exist. According to the True Life Club, around 75% of wealthy households donated a large sum of currency for some volunteer groups to take care of forests and wild animals.

To sum up, it is undeniable that the non-exist amount of meat and fish can contribute a decline in a higher risk of cardiovascular diseases such as heart attack or cholesterol and serious consequences on nature. I suggest that give more value in the healthy backgrounds of every natural creature on the Earth.