Some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled.

Having an efficient system for recycling is a prerequisite to have a clean environment. Undoubtedly, the starting point would be households that separate their waste based on recycling principles. For achieving this

First of all, human being as a social creature needs to be disciplined otherwise we would face with a chaos. In terms of recycling, in the absence of one unified code accomplishment of a promising waste management would be impossible. Because each individual prefers to dump their trashes according to their discretion which is not necessarily the same as the ideal one. In contrast, governments relying upon its authority and using reward and punishment method would exercise the best pattern of recycling for all people in society.

Additionally, mere governmental intervention in the form of acting laws could not guarantee growing of recycling. In fact, both history and experiential evidences shows that if people do not believe in something they do not do that despite having strict and severe laws. Therefore, citizens should be well-informed about benefits of separating their waste and be alert around consequences of bad management of trashes. This strategy would be applied through media such as TV, newspapers, and social networks by inviting experts to clarify the aspect of the issue.

To conclude, in my opinion not only governments should enact laws to increase recycling but also people`s knowledge should be raised by media. goal, it is said that governments should be involved by enacting laws. I agree with this proposition and believe that in addition to that people should be taught.