Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste

The process of recycling waste is very important. Some people believe that not much of the waste from homes is recycled they argue that government has the responsibility to make laws and restrictions on increasing recycle waste. This essay will discuss why the government should make some rules and regulations on recycling waste.

Government should take actions on the productions of plastic bags. If people do not have plastic bags, households will not have much plastic waste at homes. However, there are many disadvantages of plastic so it will help in many ways. For example, currently, there are a lot of packages of junk food that are made of plastic. As a result, the demand for plastic is increasing and the time to recycle plastic is much more rather than any waste. Overall, because of the stop using plastic bags, there is not much waste left at houses then the amount of wastage is automatically decreased.

Nowadays, advertisement is a great way to influence people. Government should make advertisements and spread some news on television about how to recycle municipal waste which will get positive results on the individuals' thoughts. For instance, there are plenty of young adults who are following famous actors. Moreover, a popular person will get more attention from people that is why they can influence more people about recycling waste.

Although people also have the ability to recycle communal waste, Government has the authority to take actions because not all individuals do it. It is increasingly likely that Government can make a better impact on citizens.