Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

It is convinced that bit more persons assume that the government should create policy concerning to waste recycling. In this essay, I definitely on the same page with this statement because of some crucial reasons.

First of all, it is a common necessary enhancement that a legal requirement of rubbish recycle could decrease presence of trashs in human neighborhood. It is because many people are forced indirectly to obey the rule in order not to be punished. For example, in a big city, household waste is regenerated in huge quantities from time to time, then the government constructs a new rule regarding the obligation to recycle the waste at some points in the city beside there is present a consequence if the citizens do not attend the rule. As the result, the quantity of trash decrease significantly. In short, the policy that followed by penalty are urgently needed for common interest.

Even so, there are some drawbacks to not in line with this matter. Firstly, few people might be indolent to bring their trash to the recycling spot. It is due to there is no tension to take care their rubbish properly. For instance, few persons are busy enough with their job and they would not spend their time to go to the rubbish recycling point. Therefore, the rule would be a pressure for several humans to doing something while actually they could do it without any tensions. Secondly, a lot of people have not awareness about the impact of the rubbish in the human life. It is caused by more people have high individuality and less to give attention for their environment. It can be seen in the metropolitant suburbs which contribute the most trash in the country, lots of persons are only consider about themselves or their family, so they are less to think about their circumstances. It is mean the government’s obligation has important function for rising consciousness in this area specifically to recycle their household rubbish.

To sum up where my track, creating a legal rule is a reliable way for increasing recycle of waste and personaly, it would be the best decision for reducing the rubbish.