Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their wast

recycling is the key to development in many countries.Izt is now being used for many purposes in many countries.Handful of masses consider that not much of the waste is recycled from homes.There should some strict rules to prevent this manner which I will discuss along with my opinion in the impending paragraphs

To initiate with,the foremost point Which strikes my mind is that people are not aware about how much important the waste is like there are so many gases which are produced from the waste.It is officials duty to make them aware about the responsibilities towards country.There should be dumb bins in particular areas where people can throw their waste.There should be a regular collection of waste in all areas.

According to me,I think the seminar should be held in particular areas to make people aware about the consequences of not recycled waste. People should be aware about the diseases rise with waste there should be a particular incharge of the area responsible for the checking of the waste.

to put it in a nutshell,I pen down saying that it is all upon the government how to manage the waste and how to assure people that it is beneficial for them.