some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product or service. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a belief that price plays a paramount role in the choice of both commodities and service. Albeit I agree with this argument owing to one reason, therein may lie another major factor.

Fiscal revenue appears as a reason why some people highly value the cost. In fact, because there is an income discrepancy among people, some individuals can only afford reasonable price. For example, poor people would buy eggs for breakfast, whilst those earning much would prefer sausages as well as chocolate cream. As a result, the value of products and service is potentially of significant concern due to financial statuses of people.

Nevertheless, the quality can also be integral to others while opting for commodities. In other words, most people appreciate operational capability when it comes to service, even though the cost can be huge. If the price of a refrigerator is high, the majority of people will not cast doubt upon its favourable condition; nor will they refute its prescribed guarantee for further usage. Therefore, a question arises as to will all individuals realize how pivotal the goods' qualities can be?

In conclusion, financial salary may act as a feature why products' price is considered most important. However, their quality can be an indispensable factor when buying as well.