SOME PEOPLE CONSIDER PRICE AS MOST IMPORTANT THING TO THINK ABOUT WHEN BUYING PRODUCT SUCH AS CELL PHONE OR SERVICE (EX, medical treatment)

Do you agree or disagree with the given statement?

First of all, these days, prices in all the sectors have been accelerated due to dearness and fastest growing economy of the nations. But in my point of view, in the time of buying products, customers do emphasize about prices and quality of products whether it could be Medical treatment, educational service or hotel service. Because this is very much essential for them, in this modern era, they have many financial accountabilities to accomplish for their children and family. So they forever put stress on the prices of the products or service. It is clearly visible from the society of mankind that numerous people go behind expensive things or service because of sterling level of service and product.

Second of all, there are growing numbers of thing which are sold at the higher price because of their very good quality. For instance, Medical vaccines for kids and small children are sold with high financial cost because they are painless vaccines that are immensely comfortable as well as tolerable for them that is why a group of people like to pay high price for many healthier purposes, now a days, prices are displayed on the products in the shopping malls and small stalls where people from meddle class and lower class come to buy products or groceries. And at these places, people from all the classes can make decision about buying things easily and get sometimes better discount on shopping deal.

Thirdly, prices are quite important for all of us, sometimes cheaper products or services cannot satisfy us as result, we may have to buy things once again with high rate, so proper care for shopping has to well taken by responsible consumers and the reasons for high values of products or services should be clearly read out and well understood by them. Because cheaper products never can be good, sustainable and durable for us. So prices should be considered well enough by the customers.

To sum up, in my point of view, there should be strong control of government over some life daily oriented products thus a fair amount of people can easily afford and spend their life happily. However prices should be enhanced as per the qualitative service or products to customers.