Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. What do you think that is the case?. What is, in your opinion, the most important thing to succeed in life?

Many people failing in school are succeed in life, result in plenty of reasons. Perhaps, in school has lots of theorities, which are not useful in practical matter. However, in real life many individuals could extremely show their strengths, gain knowledges in fields. People are flexible to do more and more works, that are suitable for their abilities. Like Bill Gates, the person who dropped out university but become successful, wealthy, and adequate because of his efforts, creative mindset, sharpening skills. On the other hand, they may hidden talents. They are capable of singing, critical thinking, presenting,.. which are not recognized in school. Therefore, people cannot demonstrate in the best ways to show abilities.

In my opinion, the essential thing for success is having determination. A determined mind plays important roles, it is the key to become self-confidence, independent, dare to face to challenges, learning to from mistakes. From this point, people can build healthy connections to each others, achieve their goals