In bygone days, there was no media platform for advertising except newspapers. However, in the era of technology there are plethora of ways to advertising. It is common belief that consequences of advertise beneficial for personal and for trader while, other oppose for the same. It has both adverse and advantages too.

To commence with, there are numerous factors are there that support first view. Media are now the highest used platform for share any kind of information. Hence, it is the medium for accurate and real fact's provider. Secondly, people who work as a business man and merchant for them it is beneficial. For example, those who are trader and invest their money in share market are dependent on stocks and related knowledge. And this kind of advertisement only provide in media. As a result, they fetch the instruction and invest or work accordingly.

On the contrary, there are many disadvantages of that such as bad influencer and negative visual which telecast on media. Moreover, parents are busy in their hectic schedule when their juveniles are at home and spend time in watching this kind of harmful content. Subsequently, they influenced in bad way and take incorrect path or make blunder in their young age. Furthermore, there are a number of visuals are shown in advertisement which lure people and then people insist for the same product that attract them.

In conclusion, above said both reasons are relevant and valid. However, I thought logically then I strongly agree that it is a positive. Consequently, we can ignore the negative side. It is suggested that, children should watch this kind of sources under their parent's supervision.