Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money.

Do you agree or disagree?

it is argued that celebrities should not be received big money. From my perspective, I disagree with this statement.

First of all, they spend a lot of money to invest in their looks. they buy several beautiful clothes, put on gorgeous makeup, and practice hard vocals,... some even hire personal assistants and bodyguards. For example, Blackpink costs over 2 billion to create eye-catching, lively music videos for their fans and they are always luxurious in the eyes of the audience. so stars can be given so much money.

Second, superstars have big fans. Thanks to their talent, they could win the viewers' hearts. Therefore some people almost always purchase albums or products promoted by idols. For example, they don't care about the price but just want to support it because they are good at something. In this way, stars could have a lot of change.

In conclusion, entertainers must be paid so much money to bring listeners valuable products.