past few decades witnessed an exponential growth in entertainment fields, eventually it afflicted their renumeration. I completely agree that these people should be paid better because they are putting their efforts and life for entertaining the public; besides the people who is doing hard work, such as manual labours, police and medical staffs should also get a reasonable income.

Firstly, being popular and becoming a celebrity is not only by luck, but often it involves a lot of hard work and dedication. Celebrities are crowd pullers and highly influential persons, they can entertain and provide plethora of messages and goodness for the public. Celebrities earns a huge some of money by single act or advertisements; it often seems fascinating and some people feels that it is too much or unnecessary. The benefits to the producers and crews are enormous and probably very high compared to the payment received by the actor. Certain kind of actions need to take risk of own life, some time to undergo body transformations and number of sleepless nights; these all will effect the health and wellbeing of the actor, hence they deserves the pay they recives.

On the otherhand there are people, who needs to get more consideration, like hard working farmers, police and healthcare professionals and so on. Eventhough these people are putting a lot of effort and risking their lives, mostly they are underpaid or unnoticed. Farmers are the one securing the essential food for the public; so they must get enough wages to run their life. There exists class differences in labour that pays low for the hard working people and pays more for smart work, such as I T proffessionals; though it sounds strange, it is the reality. Police security and medical staff should get a nice income as they are the essential part of the society and plays crucial role in the society.

Overall, celebrities deserves better pay as they contribute their efforts to benefit public and producers; while we can't argue that the other people also get as same as the celebrities gets.

There should be provision of of better payment for the hard working people for the wellbeing of the public life.