Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Over the last 10 years, the entertainment industry has risen to a significant level, making it capable to pay its actor and artist a good amount of salary. This eventually inclined the people to develop the same mentality and even I agree with the given opinion. In this essay, I will discuss the main reason behind this, also some other related profession which needs to be paid more for the amount commitment put it in.

The hard work and the dedication put in behind the lens while recording a movie or songs, cannot be even compensated by the high pay. Additionally being an actor, artist or a sportsperson bring a lot of social responsibilities with it, as you are the person who always remains in the limelight of the society and furthermore the young generation refers to your action in each case. For instance, Nikhil Sharma, a famous YouTube creator in India generates around 30 lakh rupee from the regular video production, besides this his followers always find him indulged in social activities, which is used as social norms and can also attract others to the same.

However, there are some professions such as doctors, teachers, and Defense personnel which are often not paid less compared to the work involved in their services. For example, a Traffic Police Inspector works unbroken for 14 hours a day in extremely hazardous conditions which can also affect its physical and mental fitness, just to entitle his family for a better tomorrow and enable them to reach great heights.

To Sum up, I believe that no one can deny the amount of diligence and regularity required in such the fields of sports and film industry, which can be a justification for the high pay. Moreover, there are some other sections of the society work which remains unrevealed in common eye that requires the same facilities.