In the 21st century, the ease of traveling to any part of the world has been increased, which certainly has inclined people to create a mindset that countries having people from different nationalities are able to be more developed than the other. I totally agree with the opinion, and in this essay, I will discuss the relevant ideas.

Firstly, having people from parts of the world helps in getting exposure and wide diversity at the same time. Even these practices allow societies to get to know each other better and enjoy a different set of cultures and art. For instance, I live in a place surrounded by people of discrete religions which allows me to experience each of them and add spice to life.

Secondly, there are certain countries which are having some valuable aspects which are useful to other parts of the world. For example, in Dubai, the initial cost of finding skilled labor to hire is very high as compared to India. Therefore, most of the construction companies tend to hire skilled Indian labor and migrate them to the desired place. Hence, combinations of such people also allows the companies to hire people with separate qualities which can be further helpful in producing impactful decisions.

In summary, I totally agree that enabling a combination of nationalities, can play a major role in altering the speed