Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is frequently that producers and shopping malls should take a duty for minimizing merchandises bags, whilst others disagree and say that commodities should be stopped purchasing by buyers. In my opinion, suppliers are more affective to encourage citizen to reduce packs.

On the one hand, shoppers are capable of creating a radical change in the production process and sales behaviors of retailers. If producers and retail businesses pay too much attention to their items’ packaging, the clients may feel goods are consequently bulky that they do not have much demand to offer. From that, sales of these distributors can fall down easily. For this reason, they ought to change their marketing strategies as well as their manufacturing process. Moreover, consumers become the best factors to maintain businesses. Thanks to them, manufactures and supermarkets can have their own values and motivations to boost their quality of goods, especially in their wraps. Thus, these will raise their awareness about protecting the environment among producers and the public and simply retain their target customers.

On the other hand, I believe that the expenses of production and delivery can be declined. This is due to the fact that when a company do not allocate money on bags, they can save a great amount of currency which is not indispensable. It not only do not affect too much to the product’s quality, on the contrary also improve that firm’s profits. In addition, the impression of dwellers in the images of retails or distribution employments will be enhanced due to how thy change their wrapping into eco-friendly things. From that point, they will also attract a large section of environmentally-conscious shoppers and their receipts as well as reputation improve dramatically. For instance, Chanel, which is a French domestic brand, extremely successful by using environmentally friendly packaging in every product. That helps this brand become one of the first label go green which develop society avoiding the harmfulness of pollution.

In conclusion, while people who buy goods affect a lot to manufacturing businesses, my firm conviction is that distributors should shoulder an accountability for controlling the quantity of overused packs. Furthermore, this can raise awareness about saving the Earth greener to residents.