Some people feel that teacher training courses can make anyone a teacher while others feel an excellent teacher cannot be made by pursuing a course.

Discuss bot views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the number of coaching courses is increasing. Opposing views exist as to whatever or not some assume that anyone can be an instructor by teacher training courses; although others consider that a skillful teacher cannot be made by enrolling a course. I believe that individuals must choose his or her own life path easily due to be an experienced person in the future.

Some feel that anyone, who have steady ambition to be an instructor, need to engage in their interested courses. Teachers, who are abreast with the modern tutoring techniques and curricula are rarely found among graduates of the university. A case in point, courses provide depth knowledge to the candidates become experienced in their major and make becoming teachers eligible to choose a teaching profession, thus courses play a crucial role for the self-development.

On the contrary, others impress that a teaching profession requires more effort to focusing deeply scholar’s weakness. As a result of this issue cannot be improved by teacher training courses, and candidates, who are attempting to get empathetic results, ongoing reflection evaluation and analysis of their own practices are necessary elements of their professional development. For instance, every 5 years teachers are evaluated by students in Azerbaijan for attestation.

In conclusion, It is undeniable that quality of teaching attracts the brightest candidates into the profession, and individuals receive the best preparation and ongoing support. I support the view that the building of a shared vision of successful teaching and effective learning are important when teacher's learning skills more indispensable than other candidates.