some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can't afford

Nowadays, many people becoming among the debts becouse they bought expensive things and which things don't need them, as a result, they fall into debt and this essay discusses the causes and the possible solution to solve it.

For a number of reasons, many people are facing debt problems nowadays due to the lifestyles. Firtly, with the existence of social media such as Facebook, Instagram and other, there a lot of people are showing off their luxurious goods and expensive things then take some photos and upload them into the applications and more people will see it and want to buy it and they spend a lot money for unnecessary things. As a consequence many people face a serious debt problem.

There several things which can be solve this issue. If the government will set any limits to buying anything for each and everyone, then this path creates equality among everyone and no one will think about the position.

The another solution is the government should provide to give credit for people's through bank for several years then the bank should tell people that they will only be allowed to apply for a loan that they can repay.

In conclusion, to avoid getting into debt everyone should consider both advantages and disadvantages of the products before buying it.