Some people give the opinion that the working women do not pay
attention to bring up the children hence they should discourage from
doing job . To what extent do you agree or disagree?
Nowadays women are rubbing their shoulder with men in every work
sector and managing their child care along with it. I do not agree with
those people who think that women ought to be quite their job to look after
their children.
Women can contribute to children's nourishment in financial terms. To raise
up a child in well manner required surplus amount of money including
expenditure of healthy food and medicine particularly education which is
major part of their nourishment all these can not be afford by single men.
So working mother can add in income of house and together can raise
their children in sequester and adequate way for optimistic approach to
their life. Moreover there are many private schools, where professional
nannies take care of children. Such schools like creche and play way remain
open up till evening,therefore Women can send their baby here during their
working time without any threat and anxiety. What is more female are contributing
as a teacher, banker, doctor, leader and as a CEO of any company. Consequently
this is not only beneficial for nation's economy but also for their family stability.
On other side, nourishment of children is not cake walk, it must be done
carefully.If mother go out leaving their baby alone or in others hand may
give step motherly treatment in this such circumstances to juvenile. As a
result they may deprive of love and affection in their high time of life,
ways, they fall easy victim to anti social activities and find themselves
hopeless and helpless in over whelming questions of life.
In conclusion, though children's bringing up should be considered utmost
important but dropping job by any working women may be self defeatist.
Because they can not earn money without any job which is ultimate need
of today's parents.