some people perfer same thing in whole life but other perfer change dicuss both the point and give your opinine,

The life is not always constant its have ups and down. Lots of people spend their life by doing similar thing while others prefer to do multiple different thing although, change is best thing for experience rather than escape from it. by obtaining different knowledge and experience life eventually become less challenging. In this essay we will discuss both the opinion of peoples towards their preference because of chilling and petrified behavior. While other favor discovery of new things during their journey.

Some people argue that doing similar experiences in life is better than execution of multiple things. In this way life would be more smooth and changeling and competitive with comparison if they switch their jobs. Although; during different paths and ways time require to achieve the skills and expertise related to that, and if after this by switching field have negative effect on professionalism and confidentiality. For example employees who resign job after sometime never earn a lot in their life because of no promotion and harder to get a job however, their credibility is not good. Recent Down news shows the result that many highly qualified are under work because of multiple switching.

On the other hand different point of view belongs to people who are adventurous and wants changes in life. They have border vision and scope toward life hence, in this way their level of experience and knowledge goes high. Although their prospective towards life is different at the same time, can could survive in any conditions and circumstances. Peoples with such attitude are mostly more successful who take bold decision although, its tough but its reward are incredible. For example many people scared of doing business because chances of lose are higher than job.But those who made effort with patience get unbelievable profit. all the international companies like Microsoft which started with zero now earning millions of dollars.

In conclusion, we discussed the both by doing same tasks and ending with less attractive day is less likely than enjoying multiple changes and adept with them. Eventually, life challenges and fear go down as a result people become more experienced. In my opinion one should try different thing because life is not smooth pass with same peace have weave like progression.