Some people prefer to have one Model person, while others like to have more than one Models. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In modern times, the issue of following one model or more has become increasingly controversial. While it can be argued that some people prefer getting one model in their beliefs, another opinion is that having a lot of models in life make them better and people feel more convenient and pleasurable. In this essay I will examine both sides of argument and provide my overall opinion.

In one hand, those people who think that only one model should be followed have their own perspective and reasons. Perhaps one of the main reasons is because those nations believe that they may not be sporadic which means they can fit in just one life of a person. For example, numerous researches prove that there is no confused when people go after only one human. So that’s why some people think that one model person must be followed in anything.

On the other hand, there are vast majority of people believe that it is important to make in model characters in the life which is why they can earn affluence of values from many characters. In addition, the verity in models which means choosing more than one to make our life is variable in an enormous ideas and in opinions. Hence the belief that diversity in model persons lead to open up.

In conclusion, having one model or more are topics which raises strong passions on both sides of argument. Having considered both sides of the issue, I would argue that imitating large in number in models because they lead to open-mind and sooner or later you would be one of those models.