Some people prefer to live in rented homes. Advantages and disadvantages essay.

In today's globalized, urbanised and the over-populated world more and more individuals are living in rent houses for completing their future dreams. There are those who say that masses should live in own home however others believe that rent houses are cheaper for poor individuals. This essay will examine the positive aspects and drawbacks of this contentious argument and provide an overall opinion.

From an overall perspective, there are two key pros in order to living in rent homes. Fundamentally, people can easily save their money. This mean that they do not need to purchase private home because it's prices are very expensive. For instance, A recent research conducted by the Harvard University 35% individuals who are living below the red line in Africa, they live in rent houses for managing their household expenses. A further merit of this phenomenon could be that If anybody who work in another city, they might live in rent house for avoiding their transportation expenses on daily basis.

Despite these arguments, there are various cons to live in rent home. Firstly, Children can not read study carefully, This is because, Owner of the house can say to masses who live in rent house that they should leave their house in few days. As a result, parents and children would feel lonely, isolated and alienated which in turn leads to personal problems like as depression and alcoholism. The decision as to whether masses should purchase own cheep house for living safely must be seen in the context of the entire society.

To sum up, Although this is a topic which is very relevant to contemporary society. Having considered both sides of the argument I would argue that there are more advantages than demerits. If government provide shelters to poor masses, it will be more desirable for future generations.