The number of people getting higher who wearing fashionable clothes. It is a good or bad situation.

In today's globalized urbanised and the over-populated world more and more individuals are wearing fashionable clothes in order to improving their personality in real life. There are those who say that it is benificial for the people who wear expensive clothes however others believe that individuals should not wear fashionable clothes because there are many worse reasons behind it. I think it is a bad situation and in this essay I will examine both sides of the contentious argument and provide an overall opinion.

From an overall perspective, perhaps the most compelling reason why masses are wearing fashionable clothes is because they wants to become more handsome than other people. For example, A recent research concluded that 65% of people who lived in the North America, they purchased fashionable clothes from European countries in every month. A further point in favour of this idea could be that Unless masses wear expensive clothes, they would not attend functions, such as Marrege ceremonies and Birthday parties. Unlike in the past people used to wear simple clothes but these days In the Era of modernization each and every person wants to adopt latest fashion.

Despite these arguments, there are also a case for the idea that why wearing fashionable clothes is a bad situation. Firstly, If poor people to see latest design clothes but they can not afford it. The result of this phenomenon could be that they will feel lonely, isolated and alienated which in turn leads to personal problems like as depression and alcoholism. The decision as to whether individuals should wear cheepr clothes must be seen in the context of the entire society.

To sum up, this is a topic which is very relevant to contemporary society. Overall I would have to say that wearing fashionable clothes is a bad situation. If government implement high taxes on expensive clothes, it will be more desirable for future generations.