Some people prefer to live in small family units, while others think it is better to live in large family groups. Discuss both of views and give your opinion.

While some people love living in a nuclear family, others believe it is much better to live in an extended family. I agree with the view that people should live in a small family unit rather than a large family group.

On the one hand, there are some argue that it is essential for the youngers to live with the elderlies. they present for the old generations with traditional lifestyles, and they are a great example for us – the future generation to follow. Not just that, the elders can also help with household chores. For example, if you have a baby and you must get back to work, grandparents are a wonderful choices for babysitting and other houseworks stuff. Besides, live in an extended family also get you the opportunity to look after your parents. you can easily take care of them when they get illness, chat with them when they fell alone …

On the other hand, there are several benefits of living in an extended family. you will have a countless options of lifestyles to choose. also you will get away from your parents’ covered, which is an incredible chance for you. Although it might be really tough with a number of problems, it will turn you into an independent person, a grow up man. also, living in a small family means that the figure of family members reduces, so it will reduce the pressure of making money. Furthermore, family members can work less harder and spend more time with the family

In conclusion, I strongly agree that having a nuclear family is better than an extended family.