Some people prefer to provide help or support directly to the local community Others prefer to give money to national or international charitable organizations Discuss both views and give ur opinions

It is good to donate some amount of income to needy people. Directly help or support is beneficial to people who are in need, whereas others belive that national or international charity is the best way to donate. I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs before reaching to its conclusion.

To begin with, many people argued that needy people should get help and support directly because direct approach to deprived people will let others know about their problems and poor condition in which they are going through. Moreover, people would get know more about need of people like what they need ,how much they need or why they need. Secondly, poor people's blessings will give them inner happiness and self satisfaction that they are not wasting their money and also this will encourage others to do same.

On the other hand, some individuals prefer that people should give money to national or international charities because these foundations are running for long time. So, they have accurate idea of what people want as they do regular surveys to poor areas and could donate in good place. The second predominant reason is that rich people like big businessman, politicians or celebrities do not have sufficient time to approach to every deprived person. So, they give their donations to charity or organizations.

To wrap it all, everyone should help needy people by donating things that they want. In my opinion, people should give money to national or international charity as they know more about need of people.