Some people prefer to rise children in the cities while other believe that children should be rise in the countryside.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In 21st century, competition has been increasing everyday, everyone wants their children growing in good weather. Some people reckon that to rice children in the town, however, others think that they ought to be rise in the rural. I will discuss both the view.

To embark with, some parents prefer to grow up their children in town, owing to some facilities : transportation ;Hospital; gymnastic and better education. First and foremost every parents want to their children learn in best school of area because education is the key of unlock the golden door of success. City side there are some enjoying places for children like Park, theatre and toy shop. They will be better prepare for a life in a real world career. For an example, in India many people migrate from rural to town such as Bangalore city - which is well known City for education, not only National Students but also foreigner come there to make their future become bright.

On the other hand, is a very important for child grow up in health environment. Children needs fresh air , not need polluted by the huge amount of car and factory of the modern city. They sped much time into exercising and walking with their friends, also parents will have more time to spend their children ,due to, no traffic jam problems and decreasing driving. The epitome of this, from last two years, people have been migrating countryside vis -a`- vis city side. They want to their children grow up in Silence place and serene atmosphere, it is helpful to children's mind make Sharp.

In my opinion, I agree with those people who want to rise their children in cities compared to the countryside, plethora of opportunity to get Zenith of success in future. Moreover, notwithstanding, air pollution children's get better healthy life, due to some advanced medical equipment.

To conclude, there are many benefits children grow up in cities mainly help to their career become bright , but country sides provide fresh air environment and serene atmosphere owing to that, children's less chance to involved in disease.