Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Practicing the same activities and trying to avoid something new are preferred by several people. Nevertheless, others think that one of the good things in life is to alter our previous habit. This essay will explain both points of view.

As an endeavour to keep doing similar activity and refraining new experiences, numerous masses consider that it is better for them to stay at their comfort zone. There are three reasons of why they desire to keep this routine. First and foremost, those people feel afraid to face a bad experience which possibly happens if they do a new thing. Second but not less crucial, those masses are inactive and captivated to try some things that they have never done before. Last but not least, all of them too in love to their current activity which is ,in the end, making them to stay at their position.

Nonetheless, the other people would rather go to new places and attempt to do any things that they never did. These people also have their own reasons. Firstly, they have an enormous curiosity about new things. Secondly, these masses are too fascinated to go and try new experiences and conditions. Thirdly, they simply want to go out of their comfort zone because they used to learn something from this activity. Therefore, they determined to try something that they have never done.

In my perspective, an endeavour to go out of comfort zone is the best decision for every person if they desire to find the real personality of themselves. I believe by attempting this, all of us are going to find countless precious things such as meeting various people from different background, facing unexpected occurrence and learning how to struggle in new circumstances.