Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Practicing the same activities and refraining to do something new are preferred by a number of people while others, nevertheless, think that one of the good things in life is to alter our previous habit. This essay will explain both points of view.

As an endeavour to keep doing the similar routine and refraining new experiences, numerous people consider that it is one of the right decisions for them. There are three reasons of this argument. First and foremost, those people feel afraid to face a bad experience which possibly happens when they do a new thing. They, second but not less crucial, prefer to stay at their comfort zone rather than change it to a new one. Last but not least, all of them are too enjoying their current activity which is, in the end, making them merely to stay at their position.

Nonetheless, the other people would rather do a new experience instead of practicing the same routine. These people also have their own reasons. They, firstly, have an enormous curiosity about new things. Secondly, these people are too fascinated to go and feel new experiences and conditions. All of them, thirdly, simply want to go out of their comfort zone because they used to learn something from this activity. Therefore, they determined to try something that they have never done.

By way of conclusion, I do appreciate the opposing view which preferred to keep the same routines. Nevertheless, in my perspective, an endeavour to go out of comfort zone is the best decision for every person who wants to find the real personality of themselves because all of us are going to find countless precious things such as meeting various people from different background, facing unexpected occurrence and learning how to struggle in new circumstances.