Some people always do same things for their entire life, whereas some people tend to change according to the surroundings. Personally, I feel that change is necessary, but I would discuss both sides of the argument.

Some people love stability in their life, and they do not make any changes in their work, lifestyle and routine. They create a comfort zone around themselves in the work place and they do not step out of it. Due to this, there are some advantages like they get exposed to all the knowledge in particular area. They indeed, can supervise the subordinates due to their superiority in that area. It seems very good at that particular moment, but gradually the monotony will lead to boredom and eventually they can’t find any other opportunity to work upon.

On the other hand, some people tend to change themselves as per situation, which at first seems intimidating, but it can be handled easily if the person himself knows what he is doing. Such kind of people observe each and every thing in all the other departments equally and so they gain knowledge in every aspect at the workplace. In the later stages, the monotonous executives will be replaced by these candidates who can offer advice in any tough situation.

I conclude that, both the sides of argument has its own merits and demerits, but I personally feel that change in life is necessary and it helps us to tackle under any situation effectively. Moreover, change makes the life more interesting to live.