It is considered by many people that doing similar activities without changing are good while the others like alterations all the time. In my opinion, I agree with the second group who likes the change and always avioding the same things.

On the one hand, it can be understood that people do not want to change in their lives because of the scareness of deterioration of the situations. It is quite hard and stressful to get out from the comfort zone for introvert people and their psychology could not ready for newness. For example, meeting with new people is pretty fraustrating or starting a new hobby could be tough in many ways. Additionally, the most challenging part of the making change is the possibility of the things getting worse.

On the other hand, our lifetimes are pretty short in this world and time passes relatively fast. So, if we want to live our lives fully, then we should be open to new novelties. Also, many people do not want monotonousness in their life due to boredom of repetition. Acquisition of several life experiences makes people feel alive and helps them to satisfaction. I also agree with these view owing to try different things is instructive and exciting. I think, people should do new activity and change their daily routine or maybe get into a fresh group of friend even if they are in adversity.

In conclude, some people want to do changing in their lives although some people are not prefer to do alterations and keep away from differenstness. I believe, changing is good decision for avoid to sameness.