Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is evident that in society there are two perspectives of how to live, and those opinions tends to opposite each other. Some adults prefer uniform life activity, however, others enjoy a tendency of the adventure life. Indeed, I cheer both opinion same way.

First of all, the safe players enjoy peaceful life and acknowledged activities. To be more accurate, they tend to think that the life is short and precious, so do not do any reckless things just live with safe jubilant life. In fact, the thought is true and gives a number of steady development to the civilization. For example, the Athens Greece’s capital is the oldest city in the world was built by citizens who lived smooth life, expanding over 3400 years. It indicates that the ancient peace-loving citizens established many glorious momentum. But, this kind of tendency can lead to boxed mind or dreary life.

On the other hand, high-voltage individuals can’t stand in humdrum experience. They love to see new a various type of environment, action and culture. This attitude obviously have advantages, for example, the brave voyagers have discovered continents of America and Australia. Another salient example is the renaissance of Europe. But too much enthusiast can bring disasters, extreme sports have achieved more audience. A bull of the Spain bull fight injured spectators when the bull had jumped over fence.

To sum up, the attitudes have vantages and weakness. Being uniform means the safety, whereas being active means exciting life. In my opinion, these perspectives both should be in individual nine life. Maybe humdrum attitude just be little more than feat life.