Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

it is often argued that people should play safe of take risks when they meet a twist in life. While there are some certain advantages by avoiding changes, I'm in the opinion that facing problems is the key to be innovative which will be outlined in my essay below.

On one hand, it is natural that people are afraid of changes. By repeating same things over and over again provides them a comfort zone which can hardly step out. Thus, it also gives confidence after completing tasks and receives satisfaction in one's line of thinking. Although the disadvantages of this tendency are varied. For instance, a country refuses to integrate into the globalization, will get behind others instantly. take Sabeco group for example, over decades being a leader in beverages industry, they do not find changing their machines and management is necessary which leads to their failure in the future and lose the brand to Thailand company. Moreover, stop moving forward can make our minds and logical strategies dull and by the time we cross at problems demand solutions, we could not think of a better way out.

On the other hand, opposing to those who fear, revolution has played a vital role in success. The one who thinking out of the box can create new ideas to make a fortune. Clearly, started from a single idea of Steve Jobs and he decided to persuade his invention for the development of smartphone today. Furthermore, this contributes much to the breakthroughs in scientific and pharmaceuticals like vaccine against many kind of diseases, saving millions of lives.

In conclusion, I can say without hesitating that the merits of renovation are greater than drawbacks, therefore we should not run away but to accept as a way to develope.