Some people prefer to watch live performances

from their home on TV or online, others prefer

to be present at the event and experience it

live. Discuss both ways and give your opinion.

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, in this modern world, everyone has different thinking about watching their favourite singers,actors,players and so on. Therefore, some people have tendency to watch live perfomances of their favourite stars or role model at their home on television as well as online on youtube. By contrast, others assert that watching live perfomances by visiting at the host places is a spectacular idea. Here,I would like to account for both sides with my own perception.

There are manifold points to shore up the former view. First and foremost, nowadays, people are passionate to watch live concerts at their home on television or internet due to traffic congestion. For instance, the number of vehicles which is elevating swiftly leads traffic menaces and therefore people have to face multifarious problems in order to reachh at cinemas or PVR's, live event. Consequently, such masses tend to watch perfomances on television instead of presenting at the live events. Apart from it, watching perfomances by television could be fruitful to save the precious time.

Numerous points can be mentioned to support the second view. Initially, people

want to have more fun of perfomances by presenting at the live events. To be specific, they prefer to be present at the host places in order to meet with their favourite celebrities. Thus, they give much preference to live concerts rather than television or other sources. Furthermore, they can relish a lot by shouting, hooting and so forth at the live events.

From my notion, both aspects have their own significance. Undeniably, some people have lack of interest, financial instability and thus they love to watch perfomaances by television at home. On the other hand, others have conflicting views. Hence, I think that people should watch perfomances according to their interest, financial budgets, affection or feelings as well.

To recapitulate, thinking of people has been totally changed towards live perfomances. Thence,ait is an advisable for individuals to look supreme comforts,interest or fun in order to watch perfomances whether they are at home or live events.