Some people prefer to work for the large company, while others prefer to work for the small company. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

With the proliferation of contemporary lifestyles comes a wide range of socio-economic dilemmas. Indeed, it is the truth that traditional newspaper will be continuing a major source for using the people in the future. Although newspaper is beneficial to some extents, I totally refute with the statement. This essay will attempt to present my justifications below.

First and foremost, there are several reasons why people are less interested in the reading newspaper because it is not suitable for the digital age. Firstly, the traditional newspaper does not compete effectively with the electronic newspaper, which is a modern product that is equipped with a hardware in which it can store a large amount of information. As a result of this, it becomes fewer convenience when I have a demand to read and bring it far lung of my home on each my trip. Secondly, the conventional newspaper could not up to date instantly information at any time of the day, while internet’s newspaper could produce hourly every burning issue to the customers. One particularly good example for this is that an accidental fire happens far distance from my location would take me one day to get the news because of the daily production of the newspapers.

Additionally, the production from traditional newspaper plays a main source that pollutes and courses a serious harm to the environment. With regard to the former, used newspaper could be disposal to the environment system in order to waste not only the natural materials but also the expenditure of the workforce to tackle this issue. To be more specific, producing newspaper has demanded a large amount of manpower in a various procedure of processing system. I addition to this convention newspaper is made by wooden raw- materials, which is produced by logging the natural forest. As a consequence, the deforestation damages significantly the health of the natural world. Therefore, the less using traditional newspaper would be a popular habit for people in the future.

In conclusion, while newspaper will play a main role in the future, I would maintain that I disagree with the article.