Nowadays, we live in an active and working society. Everybody is busy in their work to raise their ppfs. They also maintain a life style which cannot be possible without hardship. Some people just concentrate upon their work or its surrounding regardless to their private interest, whereas there are also people who prefer to make their routine life to be more enjoyable than their work. I strongly believe that people who work and complete their dreams side by side are more successful and tend to lead a fruitful life.

It is seen that people who run businesses are more tend to indulge themselves into money making process. Reasons of solely attachment is not to raise funds but because of the dynamicity of today's world bind them for 24 hours. No doubt, workaholic earn well and consequently live in a better life style. But on the long run, business man are more likely to move towards isolation. A business consist of ups and downs and when loss situations like crisis occur, people busy themselves even more compromising their family life. Sometimes, medical assistance becomes necessary to handle stress level.

There are also people who make their life more dynamic by incorporating both work and their hobbies. It has been demonstrated that there is a direct link between success and hobbies. People who choose a work out of their hobbies can make a good fortune. For instance, artists enjoy their work side by side fulfilling their hobby. Secondly, people who work in corporate or IT offices are also fallen into this category. They spend more time with their family which subsequently helps to reduce frustration or stress level.

So in my opinion, people who work and enjoy their life by pursuing can earn well, enjoy well and finally live well.

Discourse Markers used:

['also', 'but', 'consequently', 'finally', 'if', 'second', 'secondly', 'so', 'well', 'whereas', 'for instance', 'no doubt', 'in my opinion']