some people said that milk tea is the best drink. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that milk tea is the best among all drinks. I would say that I strongly disagree. As it is undeniable that to youngsters, milk tea is quite a popular drink because of its deliciousness, but milk tea is full of toxic addictive ingredients that would be harmful to health.

On one hand, milk tea is refreshing and tasty, mostly suitable for everyone at any age. It is not difficult to find a place that sells milk tea on the street and milk tea is a potential solution when feeling thirsty as it is sweet and flavourful. Another reason why milk tea is popular is the “butterfly effect”, if all your friends like milk tea and drink it, you may also want to try it out.

On the other hand, drinking too much milk tea without doing exercise can cause severe problems to our health. Milk tea usually contains a considerable amount of sugar, fat, milk, tea, boba, and so many more unknown ingredients. That leads to drinking milk tea would also mean drinking chemicals and unsafe liquid into your body which could later on cause diabetes, high blood pressure, and other problems to our health. Moreover, buying milk tea can be costly as the average price for a cup of milk tea is 50000 VND.

In conclusion, although milk tea is popular for its tastiness, it is undeniable that it also is harmful to human health, so, to me, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages, therefore I strongly disagree.