There is an argue between people people who believe that adds are the best instrument to convince individuals purchasing particular goods, while others thinks that advertasing has already become an indisputable part of our live. This essay discusses both arguments and then I will give my own perspective.

It is clear that the very first mechanism the company use for introducing their novations is addvertising. Moreover, it goes without saying people could not know about products without adds and marketing strategies, which used by business. As well as this, a number of companies use psychological tricks in order to convince or even forced humans to buy. In adition to this, brand's profit significantly depends on adds, thus they try to create a high quality adds by introducing celebreties or athlets. Furthermore, the main target of modern companies is children. For instance, the hollywood's films 90 percent income is coming from cartoons and movies, which created for yongstress. Hence, industry of advertising is driving to this direction.

However, there is an idea that adds are not so exellent at forcing a person to go to shop and buy their items. The main argument of this notion is that there are a great deal of adds on TV, on the streets, on the posters and on the social media, thus people even have not pay attention any more. As well as this, 21 century made easy to get rid of adds from everywhere by installing programs on your TV or smartphone. In adition, many researches showed, that people's brain has already accustomed to common advertising and does not react as decades ago, when advertising was something new. For example, my sister, 11 years old, never watches adds on her phone, instead she skips them and continue consumes a content.

From my point view, the industry of making adds is so huge and the amount of advertisments are ancountable that peole can not be influenced by them to purchase items without need.

In conclusion, there are people who believe that advertising is great power, that capable of force people to do something, but others do not think so, they think that today's individual can no be affected by this kind of tricks, broadcasted by TV or social media.