It is true that, mostly people have their own mobile phones in this contemporary era. Wheather many individuals introspect that having conversations on mobile phones should be banned, others contemplate that it is a worrying trend. However, in my opinion, it is our right that we can talk easily wherever we want.

To start with, attempting a phone call in emergency situation's is not a wrong thing beacuse sometimes we may save any person life on a one call to an ambulance. Furthermore, we do not know the way of anything so it is a better way to talk with that person who knows the way of that place.

Looking at the other view, some people have no manners that how should they talk on public places because most of the person use abuse language while conversation on mobile phone so other people are disturbed. Some small children also wander with their parents but when they see that some people are abusing on phone so it is not healthy for coming generations. In addition, people talk continuously on mobile phone while driving and they drive very slow so it's also do traffic jams on road.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly, conversation should be banned in crowded area or public places this is a right thing yet. We must understand that in emergency situation's conversation are compulsory.