Some people say that all young people should have full-time education until they are 18 years old. To what extent do you disagree or agree?

It's believed that having around-the-clock education is very intrinsic and crucial for young people until they are at the mature age-18 years old. Personally, i totally agree with that statement for some following reasons.

First of all, youth can give the young the best chance to undergo everything in life so studying can make it easy for them to brush up on their social skills like patience and so on. For example, when going to school, we will have an opportunity to get to know and make friends with many people from many parts of the entire country. Therefore, our oral communication skills can be broadened dramatically which can come in useful in our daily life. Moreover, in studying process, it's very essential for us to gain skills in time management to arrange time in rational way. Besides, our creativity can also become wider due to the fact that it is always applied in studying.

The second is that, most young people under the age of 18 have very little real-world experience and have little idea of what career they will pursue; therefore having a full-time education will allow them further opportunity to develop their education and decide upon a suitable career path. In fact, nowadays, many schools provide their students with a large number of lectures, lessons, courses about many aspects in life, which can help them a lot commit valuable knowledge to memory to serve for their dream job in the future.

In short, staying at school until the age of 18 is both fundamental and imperative so the young should take it into account deliberately to take benefit from round-the-clock schooling.