some people say that animals should be kept in zoo, while others think that forest is best place for them?discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Animals are the sublime creation of nature. Animals should be kept safe in the zoo for their good preservation, while others assert that forest is the best place for animals to live. Here i would like to account for the both sides with my own perception.

There are manifold points to shore up the former view.First and foremost, as nowadays extinction among the animals is increasing day by day in the forests. To illustrate, as in the present era predators has being hunting the prey for the consumption of their food. As a result, the level of species is decreasing to the low abb. Moreover as zoos are made for proper rear and care of the animals. For instance, as proper medical facilities, feeding facilities are been provided to the animals in zoo, which results in the decreasing number of attacks among animals.

Further emphasizing on my point of view, setting up of the industries and factories in the remote areas near the water bodies is also responsible for hazardous environment. As the harmful smoke is exhausted out from the factories in the form of air pollution and water pollution in the rivers.Consequently, individuals may lead up for responsibility of damaging environment. Apart from this, accomodation for luxurious standard of living of people is also a talkative concern behind this phenomenon. As people axe down the trees to built up the houses, complexes, etcetera,that may lead to the deforestation and which may be dangerous for the living standard of people in environment.

There are conflicting views against this topic. Firstly, inspite the individuals, politicians can frame up the rules and regulations on the restriction of establishment of the factories and industries. Moreover, authorities can aware the people about the harmful threats that are being caused by the individuals by different purposes.

To recapitulate, individuals have grown up a serious impact for the destruction of environment rather than politicians. Degradation of environment is a worrying concern for the whole world. So, both individuals and politicians should share joint responsibilities to save the planet earth they inhabit.