some people say that art subjects such as music, drama, and creative writing are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its syllabus. Do you agree or disagree with this statement. Give your opinion and examples of your own experience.

It is well said that 'today's students are the leaders of tomorrow. Presently, it is reckned by some masses that school must include art subjects such as drama, music, and many others in students academic study. Here, I would like to accord with the given statement.

Manifold points are there to support my point of view. First and foremost, students can not only reduce study stress but also amuse themselves by learning arts subjects. To illustrate, in school children face pressure of heavy subjects such as science, mathematics, and many other which distract their mind and they diminish interest towards study.Moreover, unlike other subjects, art subjects are easy to understand even a week student can learn the skill of drama, music, and creative writing with great efforts. Therefore, the idea of art subjects in study fully holds the water.

Further emphasising on my point of view. Through art subjects students can bright their future in many fields such as dancing, singing, acting, painting and many more. For example, students who are the owner of exceptional talent can polish their skills if school confer regular classes of art subjects. As a result, students can not only outshine the name of a country but also earn two square meal for family.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, heavy syllabus is imperative in this competitive world. However, still I believe that students can choose the best field for future if they gain knowledge of every subject.