Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that the best opportunity to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. However, some think that this would have influence on public health and that other measurements are required.

On the one hand, this improvement leads to the decrease of the government’s money and certain consequences that can negatively affect the country. Firstly, building sport facilities does not guarantee that all people will go there. This opportunity is related to their financial capability, and the cost will reflect on their budget; thus, people will think about it carefully. In addition, it should be mentioned that these facilities cover a big place; otherwise, factories, schools, or kindergartens can be built, which would have more importance for the common people. The factory is one of the main sources, which can provide the country with paraphernalia, resources, or other needs.

On the other hand, these sport facilities are necessary because a healthy community implies that the well-being of people can positively affect the country. Healthy people can work more than unhealthy people, which eventually has more advantages than disadvantages. Additionally, the manufacture of materials, the development of agriculture, and the progress of the country in different aspects may improve due to the existence of sport facilities, because they can aid to sustain the healthy conditions of people. In addition, improving public health is one of the key factors that may lead to the emergence of promoting companies, which can impact the common people to sustain healthy life style.

The issue of increasing sport facilities has both advantages and disadvantages related to public health. I would not recommend building these sport facilities because of the disadvantages.