Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent decades, some people would argue that sports are a predominate factor in the wellbeing of people. Indeed, to my mind, I admit that there are several most essential measures influence in public health apart from daily exercise. In this easy, how sport-related activities and other measures are taken part in human lives will be investigated.

To begin with, sports positively impact on public health and long-lasting life. Exercise, for instance, can be able to assist the blood pressure, the weight of the body and blood circulation maintaining well. Since early morning jogging or regular sports practices, unable to resist the stress and loss of concentration on life barriers. Although yet a number of sports has made up the significant positive side on health, which occasionally miss leading a routing life of the public, namely improper practice and a small fraction of availability of free time. A great deal of public lead a terrible life along with barely free time in order to do engage with self-attention. As a result, considering sports facilities not only utilize the requirement of health-related problems.

On the flip side, Rachel Carson, the author of “Silent Spring”, who duly remained the environmental issues caused by the human. Further, she mentioned that impact of the devastating environment thus concluded that negative effect on the public with regards to the polluted environment. In addition to that, the social and economic wealth of each human being and medical facilities have a tremendous influence on health. Cancer, for example, which must not cure with enlarging sport comforts, proper medicines and best food practices are crucial to handle it.

To conclude, since executing proper practice, the health of human being is positively enhanced. However, such is not only the enormous consideration, but treatment, environmental, social and economic factor must also be encouraged to increase.