Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however say that this would have little effect on public health and the other measure are requiredpossibly some of the society possessed health on themselves and will raise awareness about their health after the government increased the sport facilities. It can be believed that a part of people already have an active lifestyle and they need a better facilities to improve their health. For instance, they are too bored for having the exercises at the gum whose need some fresh air such as jogging in the park or riverside. It means that the government have to reconstruction the parks and riversides such as adding up fitness or sport tools. Therefore, the sport lovers will get the advantages for expanding the sport facilities. Looking at the comparison, there is no doubt that increasing number of sport facilities is not effective before most of the society realize about their health care.

In conclusion, from right here I stand that I don’t believed that improving the number of sport facilities is the best way for increasing public health. In my opinion, it gives more drawbacks rather than the benefits.

In today's world. It is become controversial topic that the best method for reforming public health with add amount of sport facilities or those way not have huge impact and believed many action needed. Several people have disadvantages of view about the improve method with supplied sport facilities or think somw advantages might can supported increasing publi health with another step. Both of view will be discussed with fully considered

On the hand hand, people opinion that increasing the total sports facilities had few impact on health society and was able improved other way had positiv effect. Firstly, a person's health level was not able only be improved by exercise. But supported with daily healthy food. As some public figure who live healthy with a vegetarian diet way. Anotjer factor was adequate rest. Those was quite difficult for humans todat had dense work hours and high stress levels. Yoyng excecutives who live to work trigger ilness which caused by fatigue such as heart diswase even though their exercises regulary. For that it was very important had many method to rise the quality of public health, not only provided sports facilities but in modify life style.

Differs witg the benefits above, the drawaback which occured when Government add the total of sport facilities was not equal with people interest to exercise. At last, the facilities was meaningless, cause grow amlunt of that not comparable with increasing public consciousness to obtain health life with used sport toolw. Such as case in several city which prepared sport facilities in some public place only survived at along time. Therefore must considered society readiness in environment when sport facilities will buolt. It is no doubt based by the comparison, increasing number of sport facilitied not effective solution without desire a health life

To sum up, from right here I stand I do not believed that sport facility which enhanced was best method to accelarate public health. In my opinion, it is gives more disadvantages rather than the advantages. However, it depends public awareness about health life supported by sport facilities

it it " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">is believed by some that people can improve their health by sports facilities, while others assert that it would create some effects effects " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">on individuals health . however, i think that sports sports " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">can be improved masses health. I will discuss my both these views in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are various measures to support my point of view . The first and major measure is that sports is such a thing by which people can fit their body. If a person will take part in sports , he will definitely keep fit or healthy. For instance, all people know kohli, he always always " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">remain healthy, because, he is a member of cricket team. Another measure is that people feel relief or relax due to the sports. A person can never feel lazy, who is the member of a sports team. A student is always keep fit. because, his school provides him to sports activities in which he can show his stamina and boost due to take part in these activities.

On the other hand, sports could have little effects. it is not beneficial for elder people . Sometimes, some old masses take part in those type of sports activities which they are not able to play and after that they can have heavy pain in their bodies . Thus, these activities are not activities are suitable for them. Moreover,some schools schools " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">provide those sports activities which are not for students and could have harmful effects of those.

To conclude, i believe that sports is more beneficial for all. Whereas others think it would have some effects. however, it is nothing like this.