Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others,however, say that thus would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss them.

Health is one of the important things into our life. People consider that with adding sport facilities can make our body become healthier. While other says that it only has a little effect. The both of two opinions will be discussed.

Firstly, rising up the total number of sport facilities can give some effect toward people who want to be health such as health on relationship, means people sometimes go to sport with their friends, from it can make people have a good sharing to each other. For example, people who like playing basketball, volleyball, football. So, it can be make their body health and also make health relationship also. Therefore, increasing public sport can make the level of health people is up as well.

Secondly, a way to improve public health is not only from sport facilities but also from ourselves motivation, means that health is come from inside heart, when we are on bad thinking, it will be effect on our heart and many illness will come to our body. For example, when someone hurt you and you think it too much, it can make disease come to you. So, to support it, we should keep our bad mouth to other and try to control ourselves from bad things from other. The other way is with keep your dietary habit such as do not eat much food that contain much fat, cholesterol, carbohydrate like junk food, fried food, etc.

To sum up, many methods to escalate public health but for reminding our mind, there is quote about health, health is not everything but we have to know that everything without health is nothing.