Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measure are required. Discuss both points of view and give you own point of view.

The health improvement for public has been a conservative issue with strong opinions between the increase of sports facilities or other methods. This essay will now examine both sides of the argument and present a final conclusion.

Those in favour of using equipment argue that it is convenient for them to access these items and that they are more motivated to exercise without going to a gym or enrolling in a course, especially the ones who are busy with daily work. In Vietnamese cities, for example, various spaces within communities, such as large gardens or public yards are requisitioned by the local authorities to install sports facilities. Hence, the people the people who live nearby will congregate there to do exercises while talking or chatting, primarily at dawn and twilight.

On the other hand, there are those that argue that even these tools are available, there will be no use if a person does not actively seek to improve his or her personal condition, so that solutions must begin from the root of the problem. Initially, we should enhance the awareness among citizens by organizing conservations related to community health with means of catalogues, videos, slides or summerised surveys. Another way to approach individuals is to open local yoga classes or make it more accessible to any class of the society, therefore, they can join the crowd with affordable budget.

Considering both points of view, it appears that a compromise may be the best solution. Sports facilities should be promoted more widely then people can make the most of their limited time, while the numbers and research should also be prioritized in order to form long-term common sense among all ages of the population.