Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that protecting public health is important . Some people believe that to support public health sport clubs should offer more facilities, while others think that there are alternative methods. In my opinion, i believe that plenty kind of ways are there.

On the one hand, rising sport facilities is key factor. Absolutely, physical activity is crucial to aid health system. Firstly, if sport clubs will order more facilities, many people can belong physical activity. In this way, human health system would be able to enhanced. However, as without payment, it seems to be nugatory for people because they do not pay much money. Secondly, by contrast, there are people who could improve their health by using these facilities including membership facilities, beginner facilities, children so on. That is why this way is elemental.

On the other hand, I believe that human would use other approach to live healthy. For instance, one of the most significant way is eating organic, quality and fresh food such as kind of meat, fruits, vegetables, beverages because our body health depend on directly what we eat. If people ate junk food frequently, they would expose some disease. To illustrate, heart disease, hypertension, diabetes in addition to nowadays, people should try to avoid stress which comes from their job, personal life anything because scientists have demonstrated that stress will affect negatively our health. Hence, in order to reduce stress level, they have to do eat healthy food, listen good music and drink cup of coffee with sweet smell.

To conclude, i agree that there are many kind of way to stay healthy. Thus, people should choose convenient method for yourself.