Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports felicities. Others, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Whether sports facilities are good scale to reform the public health or not is a question that requires careful consideration. In this controversial subject, I deal with this issue and answer the question that are these improvement in sport enough or need more key roles.

As it mentioned, there are squadron of people or researcher are believing that swelling the number of sport complex is the key of these problems. Moreover, they insist the majority of public health and diseases are caused by lack motivated activities. Because of the new devised equipment, people devote insufficient time on some responsibilities while in past they faced with. On this occasion, by enhancing acknowledgment of this problems and male some motivation for them and also push them to excel we can have in healthier society.

On the other case, rest of the people and I believe that soaring the sport facilities are not ascertainable factors to the health's people. In addition, it need more facilities besides the sports to complete this puzzle like some entertainments. Nonetheless of previous out view, our society faced with different problems in any subject that you think. Maybe on of those can be the lack of sufficient sport's facilities. A part from that, it can not be deniable the role of parents to give their children adequate information and also the educational system. Social media have also played an important role for public health.

In the conclusion, I should add some points besides the mentioned suggestion. At first, we have to analyze the economy of the society which this solution carried out. Secondly, the capability of mental and physical for each member of the country should be measured.