Some people say that cars are best to use in cities, while others think that bicycle are better. Dicuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many people think that motor cars are good to use in towns, some believe that cycles are better than cars. I think both are good transport source for travelling.

By car travelling becomes convenient in everyone life. Firstly, while using car person does not do physical activities because they always sit on seat for a long time. Secondly, if travelling for a long distance motor cars are better to use because when we travell by car we save our time and reach on time at correct place. By motor cars everyone cover a long distance in short time and does not face any problem.

Bicycle is good transport source for travelling. First and foremost, cycle is eco-friendly cycle does not cause any pollution and save our environment. Pedalbike help to keep our body fit because while using bicycle person do exercise and there body become fit.

In my opinion, i think both are important transport source for travelling. When person have a short time for travelling then they should use motor cars. When person have a time to reach on place then they use bicycle for travelling.

In conclusion, motor cars are very expensive rather than bicycle. Motor cars are good source when person travelling in bad whether condition.