Some people say that computer games are bad for children by all mean their believe that these games are contributing to children development .now discuss other view and opinion .

With the rise in the modernization a man has transformed his life tremendously . He has progressed from walking bare footed in the jungle to take first step on the moon never the less there are some issue which remains irevocable and as complex as ever for intense , the given topic assertly that are computer games have bad impact on the children or helpes to develop to the children . Through this essay I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through example and assertion assumption and shape up my opinion.

On one side argument , there is a group of people who believe that computer games have a bad effect on the children .They strengthen there view point by claiming that , children who played violence game are more likely to aggressive feeling and behavior and thoughts. Children spent most of time in the front of TV , mobile .They are not focus upon their study .For a good instance children used more time to watching the screen . It causes many effects on the health of the children .the eyesight of the children became weak .They can not easily read books and newspaper .

Contrary to this is an opposing group of people who believe that computer games are contributing to children developmemt . To make their argument convinencing they claim that playing the video games improve the hand and eye co-ordination .It also sharpen the memory of children and they learn the lesson of multitasking .A good lesson is that when the children play the video games .They learn the more experience and improved their skill which helps to the their mental development .

Never the less , weighing both the option .I believe there is no single conclusion still I take the ground that an effective clap require both use of hand so , it

depend both uses of hand so it depend either we know that it is important for the overall development of the children with in the limit so it may not effect their faces of life .