Some people say that E- books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

With the advancement of technology people can easily do anything in short span of time and they can get knowledge. Nowadays , technology act as a panacea. Technology helps from manifold ways and people can easily save their time in every sector such as business and so on. Some people think that technology is solution of everything while others contradict it. Therefore , I am going to discuss my views over this statement.

To begin with, there are many advantages of technology. Firstly , technology helps to student in manifold ways such as student can easily carry electronic book on their mobile phone rather than notebooks and student can easily quest anything , in which they feel difficult and technology gives all solution about any question. Secondly, technology resort to in business field as well as in booking of any thing such as hotels , shopping and many more. For instance, if people go somewhere, as a result technology helps to book a hotels and if people have no time, hence they can do shopping about all things such as clothes,groceries and many more from websites ,which is create by technology.

On the Other hand , every situation has two aspects, negative and positive, which is similar in this case. there are many disadvantages of technology on human’s life. Firstly, Some people rely on technology ,due to which they forgot how to talk with older people and they do not give respect to someone, which is very wrong. Secondly, most of the student reliance on technology, correspondingly they do not give focus on their study and they are forgetting manners and their tradition , which is very bad thing.

To conclude, people should use technology in an optimum way. Children should focus on their study rather than use of technology because if children use of technology in early age ,which can fatal.