Some people say that the education system is the only critical factor in the development of a

country. Do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe that the most crucial aspect of a country's development is education. To be honest, Education is the key to development for a nation and only a well-educated nation could thrive for excellence and ultimate development. I believe that education is one of the most imperative factors in a country's growth, but the government and the general public should also consider other significant factors. The following paragraphs will go over both points of view in detail, as well as my viewpoint on the subject.

On the one hand, education is indeed critical to a country's development. Common societal challenges will soon be diminishing as more individuals get educated. For example, in the past, China's illiteracy rate was estimated to be around 50%. As a result, many people are poor, as most of their work is low-skilled and low-paid. Because at that time, all levels of Party committees, state agencies and society were not fully aware of the role and effects of education and did not promptly set forth effective guidelines and solutions to promote the development of social justice, development education. In addition to the slow-growing economy, the state budget for education is still limited, the population is growing rapidly, causing great difficulties for the development of education. However, the government eventually became aware of the unfavorable circumstances and attempted to improve the educational system. Free education for youngsters and scholarships for scientists and engineers were among the schemes offered. As a result, China's economic sectors have grown significantly, and the country now plays a vital role in the global economy.

On the other hand, other variables need to be enhanced, one of which is health. People living in countries with better health care systems will have better health, which affects labor productivity and leads to unstable economic status. Example The disaster that is happening in India seems to be the worst-case scenario that many people fear about the Covid-19 pandemic: not enough hospital beds, inability to access tests, medicine, or oxygen, land. The country of 1.4 billion people is engulfed in a series of diseases. Currently, the epidemic directly affects human life, followed by serious economic and environmental consequences in the future. Another prominent component is science and technology, which plays a very influential role in modern times in raising a nation's status. For example, agricultural countries that use technology in their farming practices will be more productive than those that do not. They will be faster in planting and cultivating their farm than regular farmers because they will use tractors and bulldozers. Empirical analyzes tend to support the theoretical prediction that poor countries may grow faster than rich countries because poor countries can adopt leading technologies that rich countries have tried and tested. However, technology transfer requires well-informed managers and engineers who can operate new machines or production practices learned from leading countries.

In conclusion, I oppose that education is the sole component that may help a country flourish. Although I consider that education is critical to a country's progress, I also believe that other variables, such as health and technology, should be considered by the government. The development of a country is a process of improvement in all aspects of government policy, political and economic stability, application of science and technology, and the level of health and education, all of which play a role. definitely affect the building of a rich and strong country.